1600 Lake Ave., Metairie, LA 70005

Girl’s Volleyball Schedule

2017-2018 Girl’s Volleyball Schedule

DATE OPPONENT TIME LOCATION
Wednesday, September 6 St. Clement of Rome 4:00 pm St. Clement of Rome
Saturday, September 9 Dominican Tournament TBA Dominican
Wednesday, September 13 St. Benilde 4:45 pm SLKF
Friday, September 15 Chapelle Tournament TBA Chapelle
Monday, September 18 St. Angela Merici 4:00 pm SLKF
Wednesday, September 20 OLDP 4:45 pm St. Clement of Rome
Monday, September 25 OLPH 4:00 pm SLKF
Wednesday, September 27 St. Matthew 4:45 pm Little Farms
Friday, September 29 St. Mary Magdalen 4:00 pm SLKF
Monday, October 2 St. Francis Xaview 4:45 pm St. Clement of Rome
Saturday, October 7 Mount Carmel Tournament TBA Mount Carmel Academy